Jim Bailey

Calendar

Click link for venue info

Friday June 14

Northampton Country Club 

Northampton, MA

6:00PM

Saturday June 15

Casey's Cafe 

Ellington, CT

6:30PM

Monday June 17

Private Party

Friday June 21

Glendale Grill 

Easthampton, MA

6:00PM

Friday June 28

Casa Bella 

Hamden, MA

6:30pm


Friday July 5

Hilltop 

Willington, CT

6:30PM

Thursday July 11

Jrego's 

Ellington, CT

6:00PM

Friday July 12

Glendale Grill 

Easthampton, MA

6:00PM

Saturday July 13

Casey's Cafe 

Ellington, CT

6:30PM

Friday July 19

The Crest Room 

West Springfield, MA

7:00PM

Friday July 26

Beni's

Vernon, CT

6:30PM

Friday August 2

Hilltop 

Willington, CT

6:30PM

Friday August 9

Casa Bella 

Hamden, MA

6:30pm

Stay well.

Thank you -  Jim

Contact info:

Email: jim@jukeboxjim.com

Phone/Text: (860) 597-6326